• Winter Skiing
  • Hotel Waldfriede
    Click here to view gallery The Hotel Waldfriede has quiet, spacious rooms with fantastic views overlooking the whole valley.
    Hotel Highlights
    • Swimming pool, Sauna, Steam room
    • 5 minutes walk from the Spieljoch ski lift
    • At the bottom of the Spieljoch red run to the valley
    • Rooms for 1 - 5 people
    • All rooms have en-suite, TV and telephone
    • Pay as you go Wi-Fi Internet in reception
    Hotel Description
    You can admire the views from the restaurants, which serve buffet breakfasts and four course evening meals with a choice of main courses. There is also a large terrace to sit outside on a nice day enjoying the scenery.
    The hotel has a small swimming pool, a sauna, steam room and infrared cabin for relaxing tired muscles after a day's skiing. Located at the bottom of the Spieljoch ski area, you can ski direct to the hotel door from down the red run to the valley during the main ski season.
    This hotel has a large selection of spacious family rooms with separate sleeping areas catering for up to 5 people.
    Hotel Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    21st December 2013 – 19th April 2014
    Hotel Waldfriede
    WINTER 2013/14 Adult H/B
    14th Dec - 21st Dec (Sat - Sat) £NA (£NA)
    21rd Dec - 28th Dec (Sat - Sat) £679 (£107)
    28th Dec - 4th Jan (Sat - Sat) £721 (£113)
    4th Jan - 11th Jan (Sat - Sat) £581 (£93)
    11th Jan - 18th Jan (Sat - Sat) £581 (£93)
    18th Jan - 25th Jan (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    25th Jan - 1st Feb (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    1st Feb - 8th Feb (Sat - Sat) £602 (£96)
    8th Feb - 15th Feb (Sat - Sat) £602 (£96)
    15th Feb - 22nd Feb (Sat - Sat) £679 (£114)
    22nd Feb - 1st Mar (Sat - Sat) £679 (£107)
    1st Mar - 8th Mar (Sat - Sat) £679 (£107)
    8th Mar - 15th Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    15th Mar - 22nd Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    22nd Mar - 29th Mar (Sat - Sat) £581 (£93)
    29th Mar - 5th Apr (Sat - Sat) £581 (£93)
    5th Apr - 12th Apr (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    12th Apr - 19th Apr (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person and based on 2 people sharing an Austrian twin room for 7
    nights. For single occupancy, add £15 per night. If staying for 4 nights or less,
    multiply the per night price (in brackets) by the number of nights you are staying.
    For bed and breakfast deduct £8 per night. Family room supplement £8 per night.
    Two person Suite supplement £12 per night. Child discounts: 0 - 1 years free, 2 - 5
    years - 64%, 6 - 12 years -31%, 13 - 18 years - 6%. Child prices apply where the child shares a room with 2 full paying adults. Where 1 child aged between 0 and 12 years shares a room with 1 full paying adult, a -6% discount is given. Group discounts from 1 free place per 10 paying adults, please ask for a quote for your group.
    Back to top of page
    Make a booking now
  • HOTEL WALDFRIEDE OFFERS
    Early Ski Offer

    14 Dec – 21st Dec 2013 for £Call for a price and £Call per child


    When sharing a family room at the four star Hotel Waldfriede for 7 nights. Visit the Chrismas markets and soak up the tranditional Austrian Christams atmosphere;