• Winter Skiing
  • Hotel Crystal
    Click here to view gallery Spoil yourself at the Hotel Crystal, with it's extensive spa facilities: 700sq/m sauna area, swimming pool with water jets, whirlpool, fitness room, separate children's pool and spa, not to mention the outdoor terrace gardens and relaxation area.
    Hotel Highlights
    • Swimming pool, Fitness room, Spa, Beauty and Massage
    • Separate children's spa & pool
    • 300 meters from the Spieljoch ski lift
    • Own ski bus stop to Hochfügen
    • Rooms for 1 - 5 people
    • All rooms have en-suite, TV and telephone
    • Free Wi-Fi Internet access in reception/lounge
    Hotel Description
    The hotel has comfortable, spacious rooms. Buffet breakfasts and four course evening meals are offered with a choice of main courses.
    The Crystal has its own ski bus stop outside the door for the Hochfügen ski area and is less than 5 minutes walk to the Spieljoch ski lift. It is also just a 10 minute walk down to the village making it conveniently located between the two.
    This hotel has a small number of suites up to 55sq/m, which are ideal if you want a separate living area and bedroom or if you are a family wanting the space. We can quote you for suites on request.
    Hotel Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    16th December 2016 – 22nd April 2017
    Hotel Crystal
    WINTER 2016/17 Adult H/B
    16th Dec - 23rd Dec (Fri - Fri) £833 (£129)
    23rd Dec - 30th Dec (Fri - Fri) £1015(£155)
    30th Dec - 6th Jan (Fri - Fri) £1085 (£165)
    7th Jan - 14th Jan (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    14th Jan - 21st Jan (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    21st Jan - 28th Jan (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    28th Jan - 4th Feb (Sat - Sat) £847 (£131)
    4th Feb - 11th Feb (Sat - Sat) £847 (£131)
    11th Feb - 18th Feb (Sat - Sat) £875 (£135)
    18th Feb - 25th Feb (Sat - Sat) £875 (£135)
    25th Feb - 4th Mar (Sat - Sat) £854 (£132)
    4th Mar - 11th Mar (Sat - Sat) £854 (£132)
    11th Mar - 18th Mar (Sat - Sat) £847 (£131)
    18th Mar - 25th Mar (Sat - Sat) £847 (£131)
    25th Mar - 1st Apr (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    1st Apr - 8th Apr (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    8th Apr - 15th Apr (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    15th Apr - 22nd Apr (Sat - Sat) £833 (£129)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person and based on 2 people sharing an Austrian twin room for 7
    nights Half Board. For single occupancy, add £19 per night. If staying for 4 nights or
    less, multiply the per night price (in brackets) by the number of nights you are stay-
    ing. For bed & breakfast deduct £7 per night. Suite supplement from £10 per night.
    Child discounts: 0 - 5 free, 6 - 9 years - 34%, 10 - 18 years -6%.
    Child prices apply where the child shares a room with 2 full paying adults. Where 1
    child aged between 3 - 9 years shares a room with 1 full paying adult, a - 34% child
    discount is given.
    Back to top of page
    Make a booking now
  • HOTEL CRYSTAL OFFERS
    Spirit of Christmas Offer

    19th – 26th December 2015
    for only £ CALL for price!


    Stay 7 nights at the four star Hotel Crystal, including buffet breakfasts, four course evening meals and use of the hotel’s amazing spa facilities. Also included is a trip to Innsbruck Christmas Market to soak up the Christmas atmosphere. Return airport transfers to Munich are included when we book your flights to arrive/depart at our regular times.