• Winter Skiing
  • Hotel Bruno
    Click here to view gallery You will not get a better welcome in Fügen than when you arrive at the Hotel Bruno. Run by a small family team who are committed to providing you with the very best service, you will be made to feel at home from the moment you arrive.
    Hotel Highlights
    • Steam room, Sauna and Relaxation Area, Fitness room
    • 5 minutes walk from the Spieljoch lift
    • 5 minutes walk from the ski bus stop to Hochfügen
    • Rooms for 1 - 4 people
    • All rooms have en-suite, TV and telephone
    • Pay as you go Wi-Fi Internet in reception/lounge
    Hotel Description
    With comfortable rooms and a cosy lounge area with open fireplace, the Hotel Bruno is an ideal hotel to return to after a day's skiing. Buffet breakfasts and four course evening meals, often with starter or dessert buffets are sometimes accompanied by live music.
    The Bruno is just a short walk from the Spieljoch gondola and ski bus stop to Hochfügen.
    This hotel caters well for special diets and other special requests and has quiet rooms.
    Hotel Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    21st December 2013 – 19th April 2014
    Hotel Bruno
    WINTER 2013/14 Adult H/B
    14th Dec - 21st Dec (Sat - Sat) £NA (£NA)
    21st Dec - 28th Dec (Sat - Sat) £777 (£121)
    28th Dec - 4th Jan (Sat - Sat) £798 (£124)
    4th Jan - 11th Jan (Sat - Sat) £574 (£92)
    11th Jan - 18th Jan (Sat - Sat) £574 (£92)
    18th Jan - 25th Jan (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    25th Jan - 1st Feb (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    1st Feb - 8th Feb (Sat - Sat) £679 (£107)
    8th Feb - 15th Feb (Sat - Sat) £679 (£107)
    15th Feb - 22nd Feb (Sat - Sat) £728 (£114)
    22nd Feb - 1st Mar (Sat - Sat) £728 (£114)
    1st Mar - 8th Mar (Sat - Sat) £777 (£121)
    8th Mar - 15th Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    15th Mar - 22nd Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    22nd Mar - 29th Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    29th Mar - 5th Apr (Sat - Sat) £574 (£92)
    5th Ar - 12th Apr (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    12th Apr - 19th Apr (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person and based on 2 people sharing an Austrian twin room for 7
    nights Half Board. For single occupancy add £17 per night. If staying for 4 nights or
    less, multiply the per night price (shown in brackets) by the number of nights you
    are staying. For bed and breakfast deduct £6 per night. Family room supplement
    £7 per night. Child discounts: 0 - 3 years - 79%, 3 - 5 years -66%, 6 - 12 years - 34%, 13 - 18 years -13%. Child prices only apply where the child shares a room with 2 full paying adults. Group discounts from 1 free place per 10 paying adults, please ask for a quote for your group.
    Back to top of page
    Make a booking now
  • HOTEL BRUNO OFFERS
    Spirit of Christmas Hotel Offer
    21st – 28th December 2013
    (Sat – Sat ) for £Call for a Price

    Stay at the Hotel Bruno for a really special Christmas time. There is nowhere in town with a more friendly family atmosphere for celebrating a traditional Christmas.