• Winter Skiing
  • Hotel Bruno
    Click here to view gallery You will not get a better welcome in Fügen than when you arrive at the Hotel Bruno. Run by a small family team who are committed to providing you with the very best service, you will be made to feel at home from the moment you arrive.
    Hotel Highlights
    • Steam room, Sauna and Relaxation Area, Fitness room
    • 5 minutes walk from the Spieljoch lift
    • 5 minutes walk from the ski bus stop to Hochfügen
    • Rooms for 1 - 4 people
    • All rooms have en-suite, TV and telephone
    • Pay as you go Wi-Fi Internet in reception/lounge
    Hotel Description
    With comfortable rooms and a cosy lounge area with open fireplace, the Hotel Bruno is an ideal hotel to return to after a day's skiing. Buffet breakfasts and four course evening meals, often with starter or dessert buffets are sometimes accompanied by live music.
    The Bruno is just a short walk from the Spieljoch gondola and ski bus stop to Hochfügen.
    This hotel caters well for special diets and other special requests and has quiet rooms.
    Hotel Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    23rd December 2016 – 22nd April 2017
    Hotel Bruno
    WINTER 2016/2017 Adult H/B
    23rd Dec - 30th Dec (Fri - Fri) £854(£132)
    30th Dec - 6th Jan (Fri - Fri) £854 (£132)
    7th Jan - 14th Jan (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    14th Jan - 21st Jan (Sat - Sat) £672 (£106)
    21st Jan - 28th Jan (Sat - Sat) £672 (£106)
    28th Jan - 4th Feb (Sat - Sat) £735 (£115)
    4th Feb - 11th Feb (Sat - Sat) £735 (£115)
    11th Feb - 18th Feb (Sat - Sat) £770 (£120)
    18th Feb - 25th Feb (Sat - Sat) £770 (£120)
    25th Feb - 4th Mar (Sat - Sat) £812 (£126)
    4th Mar - 11th Mar (Sat - Sat) £693 (£109)
    11th Mar - 18th Mar (Sat - Sat) £686 (£108)
    18th Mar - 25th Mar (Sat - Sat) £672 (£106)
    25th Mar - 1st Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    1st Apr - 8th Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    8th Apr - 15th Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    15th Apr - 22nd Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person and based on 2 people sharing an Austrian twin room for 7
    nights Half Board. For single occupancy add £17 per night. If staying for 4 nights or
    less, multiply the per night price (shown in brackets) by the number of nights you
    are staying. For bed and breakfast deduct £6 per night. Family room supplement
    £7 per night. Child discounts: 0 - 5 years - 64%, 6 - 12 years -34%, 13 - 18 years -13%. Child prices only apply where the child shares a room with 2 full paying adults. Group discounts from 1 free place per 10 paying adults, please ask for a quote for your group.
    Back to top of page
    Make a booking now
  • HOTEL BRUNO OFFERS
    Spirit of Christmas Hotel Offer
    19 – 26th December 2015
    (Sat – Sat ) for £Call for a Price

    Stay at the Hotel Bruno for a really special Christmas time. There is nowhere in town with a more friendly family atmosphere for celebrating a traditional Christmas.