• Winter Skiing
  • Apartments Unterlercher
    Click here to view gallery Conveniently situated only 50 meters from the Spieljoch gondola, these spacious apartments cater for 3 - 8 people and have one or two bedrooms, a lounge room, kitchen, balcony, shower and WC.
    Apartment Description
    The kitchen is equipped with oven, hotplates, fridge, coffee machine, pots and pans, etc. Tea towels, bedding and towels are provided. To help you cater over the weekend when the shops are closed, pre-book a breakfast pack (containing a selection of breakfast items, such as bread, milk, cereal, cheese, eggs, etc.), which will be delivered to your apartment on arrival.
    Apartment Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    14th December 2014 – 11th April 2015
    Apartments Unterlercher
    WINTER 2014/15 Adult H/B
    13th Dec - 20th Dec (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    20th Dec - 27th Dec (Sat - Sat) £777 (£121)
    27th Dec - 3rd Jan (Sat - Sat) £777 (£121)
    3rd Jan - 10th Jan (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    10th Jan - 17th Jan (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    17th Jan - 24th Jan (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    24th Jan - 31st Jan (Sat - Sat) £609 (£97)
    31st Jan - 7th Feb (Sat - Sat) £658 (£104)
    7th Feb - 14th Feb (Sat - Sat) £658 (£104)
    14th Feb - 21st Feb (Sat - Sat) £777 (£121)
    21st Feb - 28th Feb (Sat - Sat) £658 (£104)
    28th Feb - 7th Mar (Sat - Sat) £658 (£104)
    7th Mar - 14th Mar (Sat - Sat) £609 (£97)
    14th Mar - 21st Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    21st Mar - 28th Mar (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    28th Mar - 4th Apr (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    4th Ar - 11th Apr (Sat - Sat) £595 (£95)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person based on 4 or 6 people sharing an apartment.
    For under-occupancy add £30 per person. For over-occupancy deduct £12 per
    person. If staying for 4 nights or less, multiply the per night price (in brackets) by
    the number of nights you are staying. Pre-book your breakfast pack for £40.
    Make a booking now
  • UNTERLERCHER OFFERS
    Special offers available...
    NO OFFERS AVAILABLE - CHECK BACK SOON