• Winter Skiing
  • Apartments Unterlercher
    Click here to view gallery Conveniently situated only 50 meters from the Spieljoch gondola, these spacious apartments cater for 3 - 8 people and have one or two bedrooms, a lounge room, kitchen, balcony, shower and WC.
    Apartment Description
    The kitchen is equipped with oven, hotplates, fridge, coffee machine, pots and pans, etc. Tea towels, bedding and towels are provided. To help you cater over the weekend when the shops are closed, pre-book a breakfast pack (containing a selection of breakfast items, such as bread, milk, cereal, cheese, eggs, etc.), which will be delivered to your apartment on arrival.
    Apartment Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    12th December 2015 – 9th April 2016
    Apartments Unterlercher
    WINTER 2015/16 Adult H/B
    12th Dec - 19th Dec (Sat - Sat) £273 (£49)
    19th Dec - 26th Dec (Sat - Sat) £336 (£58)
    26th Dec - 2nd Jan (Sat - Sat) £336 (£58)
    2nd Jan - 9th Jan (Sat - Sat) £273 (£49)
    9th Jan - 16th Jan (Sat - Sat) £273 (£49)
    16th Jan - 23rd Jan (Sat - Sat) £273 (£49)
    23rd Jan - 30th Jan (Sat - Sat) £273 (£49)
    30th Jan - 6th Feb (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    6th Feb - 13th Feb (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    13th Feb - 20th Feb (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    20th Feb - 27th Feb (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    27th Feb - 5th Mar (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    5th Mar - 12th Mar (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    12th Mar - 19th Mar (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    19th Mar - 26th Mar (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    26th Mar - 2nd Apr (Sat - Sat) £294 (£52)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person based on 4 or 6 people sharing an apartment.
    For under-occupancy add £30 per person. For over-occupancy deduct £12 per
    person. If staying for 4 nights or less, multiply the per night price (in brackets) by
    the number of nights you are staying. Pre-book your breakfast pack for £40.
    Make a booking now
  • UNTERLERCHER OFFERS
    Special offers available...
    NO OFFERS AVAILABLE - CHECK BACK SOON