• Winter Skiing
  • Apartments Unterlercher
    Click here to view gallery Conveniently situated only 50 meters from the Spieljoch gondola, these spacious apartments cater for 3 - 8 people and have one or two bedrooms, a lounge room, kitchen, balcony, shower and WC.
    Apartment Description
    The kitchen is equipped with oven, hotplates, fridge, coffee machine, pots and pans, etc. Tea towels, bedding and towels are provided. To help you cater over the weekend when the shops are closed, pre-book a breakfast pack (containing a selection of breakfast items, such as bread, milk, cereal, cheese, eggs, etc.), which will be delivered to your apartment on arrival.
    Apartment Reviews
    Reviews coming soon...

    12th December 2015 – 9th April 2016
    Apartments Unterlercher
    WINTER 2016/17 Adult H/B
    23rd Dec - 30th Dec (Fri - Fri) £854(£132)
    30th Dec - 6th Jan (Fri - Fri) £854 (£132)
    7th Jan - 14th Jan (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    14th Jan - 21st Jan (Sat - Sat) £672 (£106)
    21st Jan - 28th Jan (Sat - Sat) £672 (£106)
    28th Jan - 4th Feb (Sat - Sat) £735 (£115)
    4th Feb - 11th Feb (Sat - Sat) £735 (£115)
    11th Feb - 18th Feb (Sat - Sat) £770 (£120)
    18th Feb - 25th Feb (Sat - Sat) £770 (£120)
    25th Feb - 4th Mar (Sat - Sat) £812 (£126)
    4th Mar - 11th Mar (Sat - Sat) £693 (£109)
    11th Mar - 18th Mar (Sat - Sat) £686 (£108)
    18th Mar - 25th Mar (Sat - Sat) £672 (£106)
    25th Mar - 1st Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    1st Apr - 8th Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    8th Apr - 15th Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    15th Apr - 22nd Apr (Sat - Sat) £665 (£105)
    Supplements & Discounts:
    Prices are per person based on 4 or 6 people sharing an apartment.
    For under-occupancy add £30 per person. For over-occupancy deduct £12 per
    person. If staying for 4 nights or less, multiply the per night price (in brackets) by
    the number of nights you are staying. Pre-book your breakfast pack for £40.
    Make a booking now
  • UNTERLERCHER OFFERS
    Special offers available...
    NO OFFERS AVAILABLE - CHECK BACK SOON